Digging up Azeroth

I am after two last artifacts via archaeology.

Zin’rokh, Destroyer of Worlds, is the awesome looking Troll two handed sword. That sword is one bad…shut your mouth. Hopefully with transmogrification I can use it to replace the look of a polearm. If not I have a warrior that will be glad to wield it.

Scepter of Azj’Aqir, is a bug mount that I will need to find in Uldam. Hopefully it does appear for me. It would be a cool looking mount to add to the collection.

After finding those two artifacts, I don’t know if there will be any thing else that really interest me until the updates roll out again. IF there are any more update during Cataclysm.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on September 22, 2011, in Mounts, Post, Questing, Weapons. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

