Still no Skarr, Instead I get Skitterflame


Special thanks and shout out to Anonima (Boomkin in the background). I was able to cools off Skitterflame a little and he hit him with a hibernate for me. He/she was very nice and I also tipped some gold in return. As always it’s awesome to find truly nice players within the population.

As for a name, I went with Spitfire. It seems fitting.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on September 5, 2011, in Pets, Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

