Transmogrification in Patch 4.3

Let me just say HOORAY! Finally we will have the ability to customize our look. Personally I am going for the T8 look. I loved that helm so.

You can take a gander at almost all of the Hunter Tier sets here:
http://www.mmo-champion.com/threads/672705-What-is-your-Favorite-Hunter-Armor-set-EDIT-NOW-WITH-PICS!

Good luck getting your own personal look together.

I think I have almost every thing except for the shoulders.

I’ll need to look at all of my weapons to see which one I really want the look of and the same goes for my polearm. It would be cool If I could dual wield, but keep the very nice stats. I like bows, but I miss my guns some times. Now I’ll be able to have a gun with a silencer. We shall see.

This present will most likely arrive just before or after BlizzCon I bet.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on August 18, 2011, in Armour, Fun. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

