No Skarr, but a Nice Consolation Prize


Karkin and Kirix were both out at the same time. Kind of odd in my opinion, but who am I to judge a RNG mishap? Karkin is a decent consolation prize as I continue to wait for Skarr to show up. Suprisingly no one was trying to tame him at a normally very busy time. Lucky? Maybe. Now I have a to clear another stable slot for Skarr and figure out a name for this guy.

It took me two tries to tame him. No deaths. The second time I tamed him using BM and Ancient Hysteria. I also drank a fire resistance potion. The one time he fired a shot of hot molten rock at me he missed. I also tamed him from the safety of the Plume. There was no need to jump on a rock platform near him.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Fun, Pets, Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

