The Wait is Over – Jadefang is Tamed

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on June 13, 2011, in Fun, Pets, Post. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Grats on the tame. I guess that means it’s safe for you to read my last post (http://www.thebrewhall.com/2011/06/my-karoma.html). I referenced your “Still Waiting for Jadefang” in it 😉

    • Thank you.

      You do have the midas touch with getting the rare tames. It’s all about being in the right place at the right time.

      Come 4.2 if those fiery dogs are tamable I may have to get one. That does mean making some space ion my full stable. Plus, Skarr could be a nice addition.

Leave a Reply

