Brought Back Silencing Shot

Yes, I have added it back in. Yes, it goes against normal or group consensus thought. I’m sick and tired of not being able to shut down trash mob casters in dungeons, while doing dailies, and while questing. You can hate me now, but as always I often march to my own drum beat. Much like the fact that I find SV uninteresting no matter how much more damage it does compared to MM and BM.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on April 28, 2011, in Abilities, Talents. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

