It’s to Quiet

It’s to quiet these days. You could drop a pin some where in Darkshore and it would be heard in Duskwood. That’s how quiet the world is now. So what is an adventuring hunter to do? I’m not sure.

The Family is upgrading nicely and will expand some time in the future. Noirwolf is chomping at the bit to get back into action with some cleanup of what’s left of the Lich King’s forces. The Family has almost amassed the gold needed to purchase the next level of flight training for Noirwolf and Atlantica. It will be epic for them to get around faster.

Maybe I should head back to Outland. I could attempt to solo some dungeons there, work on reputation with some of the factions, mine ore to sell, and maybe work on acquiring a Netherdrake. What to do, what to do.

Maybe a vacation is in order. I hear that Booty Bay is nice this time of year. There is swimming, snorkeling, site seeing, safari trips, and with the goblins running things there is sure to be other fun had. As the saying goes, “What happens in Booty Bay, stays in Booty Bay.”

There are things to do, but what direction do I take, and will that direction energize me?

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on May 17, 2010, in Fun, Post. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hey there! I’m testing this. And look forward to that Booty Bay vacation post!

  2. oookay I see Gir. I did not pick Gir…. /facepalm. Stupid Gravatar!

Leave a Reply

