Bulldozing Time

No, I am not quiting the game or shutting down the blog. I do reserve the right to do so somewhere in the future if the need or desire arises though. However, things are going to get a little crazy around here very soon. Maybe even starting tonight.

I’ve been looking for a new free theme for a couple of months now. Finally, one has been introduced that I think captures a look that will stand up for a while. I do like the current theme, but it has gotten stale in almost a year’s time. Yes, almost a year. I’ve got a few more months to go before that milestone is reached.

The theme that I will be changing to has some major pop to it. It will take me a while to work out all of the kinks, but I hope you will enjoy it.

Now where did I put the C4 and blasting caps? Anyone got a 60 second fuse?

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on April 27, 2010, in Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

