Hunting the Great Mammoth

I recieved information about a great mammoth wandering Dragonblight this morning. Upon the news I swiftly flew from River’s Heart to Wyrmest Temple in hopes of challenging the rare beast. My only worry was that someone else would beat him to the location.

Once hitting the Dragonblight border I started tracking. However, I was to late. Tukemuth was in the sights of a death knight that did not want to group.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on August 29, 2009, in RP and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

  2. This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

    • Thank you. I’m glad you’re enjoying it and I’ll do my best to keep things rolling.

      Sorry for the delay on your comments. They got hit with the spam filter and I had to approve them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

