Welcome

Welcome to the chronicles of Nochecazador. The reason for this blog is two fold.

The first part is to give Nochecazador a little more depth. He is me and I am him after all. Lets just say I am trying to jailbreak him from just the game.

Second, I want to be able to share and recieve information from the community of World of Warcraft at large.

I don’t know if I will get a lot of hits here in my little corner of the Internet, but I am a writer at heart so I will post with the carefree nature of such.

Topics may be serious or just silly. Either way, I hope you find it entertaining and maybe helpful.

Enjoy.

About Robert M Knight

My world: Technology | Sports | Life | Music | Writer | Christian | Married

Posted on August 27, 2009, in Post. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere!

  2. Welcome to the World of WoWblogging! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

